Loading...

Reviews

Leave a Testimonial

Rating :

Salena Fritz

05/27/2021

Was fantastic!!! Omar was amazing with showing us the travel trailer, customer service was awesome and we are very pleased! The owners took care of everything very promptly and we love our trailer!! Thank you OPS!!!

Clem Brown

05/13/2021

"A great service! I cannot express my complete gratitude to Catherine at Private Party Sales for all of her personal care and followup cioncerning all aspects of the advertising and sale of my boat. We wrer very concerned about selling this boat prior to meeting with Catherine. She completely and thoroughly explained the process, costs and methods she would use in our agreement to sell our boat. We are completely satisfied with the result, and encourage other potential clients to contact Catherine at Private Party Sales."

John O

04/30/2021

Review

I have to say dealing with other people stuff was a real treat. They handled everything professionally and stayed in constant communication. Omar was awesome, and really helped me through all of my selling and storage needs. I also want to thank Catherine for assisting in getting this all started in the very beginning. Couldn’t be a happier customer. Definitely recommend them, and will use them again as needed. Thank you

View Review

jaqueline vorhies

04/13/2021

Review

I'm beyond impressed with Other People's stuff when it came to handling the sell of our trailer camper, it was fast at just two weeks! Omar walked us through the whole process, he handled everything, we had no stress at all, such an easy transaction handled by some amazing people. he was always available to answer any questions, this company goes above and beyond to get your stuff sold I wouldn't go anywhere else when it comes to selling your vehicles or haulers!

View Review

michael humpert

04/12/2021

Very helpful

Dick Geasland

04/11/2021

Review

Our experience with OPS has been a real pleasure. Omar was great getting our RV advertised and he and his colleague were always pleasant and showed the vehicle many times to assist in selling our RV in about 33 days. Communication between the staff and my wife and I was always prompt, professional and pleasant. The ability to have a private sale, while having the opportunity to have the RV shown by others and be located on a safe and extremely high visibility lot were all issues in the successful sale, and a great experience overall. We would highly recommend this business to anyone looking to sell an item privately, but not wanting people coming to your home, or having to make appointments at public places, for every potential customer. The purchaser of our RV visited the lot and viewed the RV at least 3 times before we met them and settled on a price.

View Review

Teresa Dehope

04/06/2021

Review

Wonderful experience! I HIGHLY recommend using them! Selling our trailer was so easy and quick! Think about it... why would you want strangers coming to your home when you have a secure location where people can come see it and then just make an offer. Everyone was so friendly and I will never sell anything without them and will go to them first before purchasing anything!! I wish I could give them 10 stars!!!

View Review

Alice Jaggers

03/31/2021

Review

I had a wonderful experience selling my car through Other People’s Stuff. They told me that on average my car would sell in 15 days, and they were right. I sold my car in 8 days! The staff at Other People’s Stuff were kind, courteous and professional. They treated me with respect and provided me with great customer service! If anyone is trying to sell there car, truck, motorcycle or RV, I would encourage you to consider Other People’s Stuff!

View Review

Danilo Jaramillo

02/21/2021

Rv

Michael Walsh

01/28/2021

Awesome

H2o Legend21

10/26/2020

Excellent Service and super convenient!

Helen H Griffin

10/01/2020

Great place to get rid of unwanted or little used items. My items (2) both sold in two weeks

Nixon Anderson

09/27/2020

Staff was great. Can't say much. Parked truck on lot and sold it in 5 minutes. Miracle. Thanks a lot

Catherine Pogson

08/25/2020

Omar was so helpful when I sold my car through them, definitely recommend using this as an option if you want to sell your vehicle.

Tim Bursell

08/15/2020

They were friendly and helpful Sold my car quickly

Helen Boland

07/13/2020

"Highly recommend! Great location to sell your vehicle, boat, RV, travel trailer, fifth-wheel, or if you are looking to buy one! We sold our 2006 Fleetwood Southwind 37C bus/RV in less than a month! SAFE, SECURE, BEST IDEA EVER! Rob and Helen Very satisfied sellers"

Jay Faulkner

06/18/2020

It was an easy and nice experience. Because of Covid-19, it tool longer than planned to sell the truck. Omar would always answer the phone and answer my questions. One time, a "buyer" wanted to know the truck bed size and Omar gladly measured the bed after I called. He and Catherine were very helpful and friendly.

Travis Smart

06/16/2020

Great customer service and support to sell your car. Very professional, worth to recommend!!!

Mike Math5255

05/16/2020

Hi Catherine and Omar. My wife and I want to take a minute to thank you for your help selling our RV. We had a huge response to the advertising you provided. Our Rv was sold in just a few hours. Your talent and positive attitude was appreciated. Mike - 2002 Forest River Sandpiper

Darius Williamson

05/09/2020

Rv

Juan Valdez

04/21/2020

"(Translated by Google) Buy a car (2013 ford focus) here with the owner ... do not pay any taxes or dealer fees. I really liked the process ... it's very easy. The boy who works there Omar helped me with everything and speaks Spanish ... Good Business! Good Business !!! ???????????? (Original) Compre un carro (2013 ford focus) aqui con el dueño... no page nada de taxes ni tarifas de los distribuidor. Me gusto mucho els processo ... es muy facil.El muchacho que trabaja ahi Omar me ayudo con todo y habla español... Buen Negocio! Good Business!!! ????????????"

Melissa Marie Green

04/19/2020

I really love the concept and the idea of privately selling my vehicle! This place is very safe!

Morgan Hope

04/14/2020

Thanks to PPS a heavy burden has been sold in just 3 days. Great service!! Professional and pleasant. Thanks again.

Calen Jay

03/17/2020

Awesome business

Kevin Breit

03/17/2020

This is a great way to safely sell your car, truck , boat; rv , motorcycle , atv or anything similar , love the concept of having a place to safely display and sell my car and avoid the uncertainty of meeting up with someone to show and or test drive !

Address

8833 N Black Canyon Hwy
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Phone

602-909-9000

Email

info@otherpeoplesstuff.com

Hours

Mon - Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed