Loading...
602-909-9000

Where "Everything is FOR SALE BY OWNER"

No Salesmen - No Sales Tax - No Commissions

Reviews

Leave a Testimonial

Rating :

Scott & Wendy Bjorkquist

07/14/2021

wanted to thank the people of OPS

I don't do Google and Facebook, but wanted to write a note to thank the people of other people's stuff for their help and professionalism. From the first contact with Amy, and then Travis and Derek. All were very helpful in selling our truck and 5th wheel. Even though we were gone a couple weeks on vacation they still were sold in a month. Thank you again, Scott & Wendy Bjorkquist

Jan Higgins

06/15/2021

Review

They are great here. Really helpful and great place to shop for pre owned motorhomes or a fantastic place to sell yours.

Todd Elias

06/06/2021

Review

They said my RV would sell in a few days, it sold in 4… Great location and Omar’s customer service was outstanding! I be back next time I need to sell a vehicle.

Salena Fritz

05/27/2021

Review

Was fantastic!!! Omar was amazing with showing us the travel trailer, customer service was awesome and we are very pleased! The owners took care of everything very promptly and we love our trailer!! Thank you OPS!!!

Michael Martin

05/23/2021

Review

Good place to see what your looking for

Shannon Matson

05/22/2021

Review

The best customer service. No sales pitches.And no pressure to buy. Always responded to my emails promptly and very helpful at the site when looking at a trailer that we ended up purchasing.

Kim Huff

05/19/2021

Review

The staff, Omar and Travis, were very helpful and friendly. It was a good experience working with them.

Phillip andrews

05/16/2021

Sale of my car

I would to thank Omar for this help and walking me through the sale of my vehicle. This experience was very easy and I would use OPS again. Thanks Omar Phillip

Clem Brown

05/13/2021

Review

"A great service! I cannot express my complete gratitude to Catherine at Private Party Sales for all of her personal care and followup cioncerning all aspects of the advertising and sale of my boat. We wrer very concerned about selling this boat prior to meeting with Catherine. She completely and thoroughly explained the process, costs and methods she would use in our agreement to sell our boat. We are completely satisfied with the result, and encourage other potential clients to contact Catherine at Private Party Sales."

Ken Jones

05/04/2021

Review

They sold our travel trailer in less than a week! Omar gavel us excellent advice and the transaction went very smooth. Well worth the fee!!! We will use them next time we have something to sell.

Chris Rock

04/29/2021

Motorcycle

Sold my Harley in three days and got the asking price. Staff was very helpful and the process seamless. I would definitely use their services again!

jaqueline vorhies

04/25/2021

Review

I'm beyond impressed with Other People's stuff when it came to handling the sell of our trailer camper, it was fast at just two weeks! Omar walked us through the whole process, he handled everything, we had no stress at all, such an easy transaction handled by some amazing people. he was always available to answer any questions, this company goes above and beyond to get your stuff sold I wouldn't go anywhere else when it comes to selling your vehicles or haulers!

Alice Jaggers

04/25/2021

Review

"I had a wonderful experience selling my car through Other People’s Stuff. They told me that on average my car would sell in 15 days, and they were right. I sold my car in 8 days! The staff at Other People’s Stuff were kind, courteous and professional. They treated me with respect and provided me with great customer service! If anyone is trying to sell there car, truck, motorcycle or RV, I would encourage you to consider Other People’s Stuff!"

Diana J Malinconico

04/25/2021

Review

Looking for a place to park your RV , well I was and the prices here @ other people's stuff located near I -17 & Dunlap Ave were great & fair price compared to many other sites in the valley. This company gave me a breath of much needed support. The office & facility was clean & secure making it inviting to do business with them . Omar helped me with every step of the rental & payment process & offered me information about selling my unit if that was the direction I needed, He has been professional, considerate & very helpful and I can only say Great job Guys & more businesses need to follow the way you do business and conduct yourself as what I would say ........A VERY VALUED EMPLOYEE !!!

Teresa Dehope

04/22/2021

Review

Wonderful experience! I HIGHLY recommend using them! Selling our trailer was so easy and quick! Think about it... why would you want strangers coming to your home when you have a secure location where people can come see it and then just make an offer. Everyone was so friendly and I will never sell anything without them and will go to them first before purchasing anything!! I wish I could give them 10 stars!!!

Richard Miller

04/20/2021

Review

"I found my RV on RVTRADER and I came to Other People's Stuff to see it. Omar was helpful with guiding me about the specs of it. No pressure to buy anything. I simply called the owner and negotiated with him directly. NO SALES TAX ON ANY OF THEIR TRAILERS!!!! I highly recommend this business. "

Dick Geasland

04/19/2021

Review

"Our experience with OPS has been a real pleasure. Omar was great getting our RV advertised and he and his colleague were always pleasant and showed the vehicle many times to assist in selling our RV in about 33 days. Communication between the staff and my wife and I was always prompt, professional and pleasant. The ability to have a private sale, while having the opportunity to have the RV shown by others and be located on a safe and extremely high visibility lot were all issues in the successful sale, and a great experience overall. We would highly recommend this business to anyone looking to sell an item privately, but not wanting people coming to your home, or having to make appointments at public places, for every potential customer. The purchaser of our RV visited the lot and viewed the RV at least 3 times before we met them and settled on a price."

Robin Allen

04/19/2021

Review

We sold our trailer through Other People’s Stuff. It was a very easy experience and our trailer sold quickly. I would definitely use this company to buy or sell any further cars or rv’s because of the quality of their work.

Rich Hall

04/19/2021

Review

I have nothing but praise for Omar and the crew at Other Peoples Stuff. Our Rockwood Mini-lite sold in less than a week. I wish I had known of the service they provided years ago.

Mike Codling

04/18/2021

Review

Awesome place, the help was amazing, sold my RV in three days

Address

8833 N Black Canyon Hwy
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Phone

602-909-9000

Email

info@otherpeoplesstuff.com

Hours

Mon - Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed