Loading...
602-909-9000

Where "Everything is FOR SALE BY OWNER"

No Salesmen - No Sales Tax - No Commissions

Reviews

Leave a Testimonial

Rating :

Mark Kolb

12/03/2021

Review

The buying experience is easy and better than comfortable. No sales people, no pressure.

Bell’s Ideas

12/03/2021

Review

Absolutely the BEST customer service I have received in a while. Travis was amazing to work with, from beginning to end. Travis made this sale so easy for me. We parked the 5th wheel and it sold within 8 days. I will definitely use them again for any other sale I may have in the future.

Erick Fischer

12/03/2021

Review

Placing my RV for sale with Other Peoples Stuff was quick and painless. They handled all the photos, advertising and showings. It took maybe 30 days but that was over the Thanksgiving holidays so I think that’s really good. I highly recommend them and will not hesitate to use them again if I have anything to sell. Thanks guys!

nancy caddell

11/30/2021

Review

I was very happy with the service provided. I sold my RV in 32 days and would recommend this company to anyone I know needing to sell on consignment. Travis has excellent customer service skills and was a joy to work with.

Justin Barrett

11/06/2021

Review

Very good sandwich.

11/06/2021

Review

Very good sandwich.

Cindy Welch

11/04/2021

Review

From the moment we walked in for a visit to learn about what they offered, Travis was very helpful. We decided to give them a try selling our fifth wheel. We returned a few weeks later with our unit. Travis again was very helpful. They took over posting our unit, within 2 days it was sold for exactly what we were asking. We feel that their fee to do all the advertising and showing of the trailer is worth every penny. We did nothing except take offers, as they don’t negotiate price with any potential buyer. Which we truly like having that control. My hat is off to Other People’s Stuff, and to Travis for a job well done. Thank you.

11/04/2021

Review

From the moment we walked in for a visit to learn about what they offered, Travis was very helpful. We decided to give them a try selling our fifth wheel. We returned a few weeks later with our unit. Travis again was very helpful. They took over posting our unit, within 2 days it was sold for exactly what we were asking. We feel that their fee to do all the advertising and showing of the trailer is worth every penny. We did nothing except take offers, as they don’t negotiate price with any potential buyer. Which we truly like having that control. My hat is off to Other People’s Stuff, and to Travis for a job well done. Thank you.

10/23/2021

Review

Don Walz

10/23/2021

Review

Stephanie Davis

10/21/2021

Review

They do everything for you, for sale sign, photos , listings on numerous platforms and money back guarantee. I had my vehicle listed for six months before I went to Other People's Stuff. They sold it in less than a week. I will definitely use them again.

10/21/2021

Review

They do everything for you, for sale sign, photos , listings on numerous platforms and money back guarantee. I had my vehicle listed for six months before I went to Other People's Stuff. They sold it in less than a week. I will definitely use them again.

CHRISTINE Bure

10/20/2021

Review

Delightful experience, easy transition for the sale, great products available. Highly recommend stopping by!

10/20/2021

Review

Delightful experience, easy transition for the sale, great products available. Highly recommend stopping by!

Dave Jedynak

10/18/2021

Review

Brought our 5th Wheel RV to Other People's Stuff to advertise it for sale. They took pictures for their website and also put it on RV Trader. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the RV sold within 30 days. I would definitely contact them again if I need to sell a car, truck or trailer.

10/18/2021

Review

Brought our 5th Wheel RV to Other People's Stuff to advertise it for sale. They took pictures for their website and also put it on RV Trader. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the RV sold within 30 days. I would definitely contact them again if I need to sell a car, truck or trailer.

Wildflower Classic

10/15/2021

Review

Omar and Travis are good people. I appreciate the effort they put in. Kind, understanding, down to earth humans. Thank you.

10/15/2021

Review

Omar and Travis are good people. I appreciate the effort they put in. Kind, understanding, down to earth humans. Thank you.

Arizona Executive

10/08/2021

Review

This company has a great service. I have sold a few vehicles at this location and I get Great Service from Travis. They made it very easy to sell any kind of vehicle, boat, RV or anything. Ask for Travis and you'll be in good hands.

10/08/2021

Review

This company has a great service. I have sold a few vehicles at this location and I get Great Service from Travis. They made it very easy to sell any kind of vehicle, boat, RV or anything. Ask for Travis and you'll be in good hands.

Address

8833 N Black Canyon Hwy
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Phone

602-909-9000

Email

info@otherpeoplesstuff.com

Hours

Mon - Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed