Loading...

Reviews

Leave a Testimonial

Rating :

John Gladden

Feb 24 2021

Sold 2005 Doubletree M-36TK3

I want to thank Other People's Stuff for a very professional manner in the selling of my RV. Kudos to Omar for his effort in handling all of the details. I would highly recommend this place for all your needs in selling your items. Thank You Omar John Gladden - Via Podium

Theresa Franklin

2 weeks ago

Review

Omar made it so easy for me to sell my truck. I tried selling my ford 350 for months with no success. I parked my truck for 11 days in their lot and I had 3 offers within the short amount of marketing. I recommend this service if want to sell a truck. The best part is that I didn't have to meet any strangers at my home or meet anyone at an inconvenient time. They handle everything...I just had to sign my title. Thanks Other People's Stuff and Omar.

View Review

Diana J Malinconico

2 weeks ago

Review

Looking for a place to park your RV , well I was and the prices here @ other people's stuff located near I -17 & Dunlap Ave were great & fair price compared to many other sites in the valley. This company gave me a breath of much needed support. The office & facility was clean & secure making it inviting to do business with them . Omar helped me with every step of the rental & payment process & offered me information about selling my unit if that was the direction I needed, He has been professional, considerate & very helpful and I can only say Great job Guys & more businesses need to follow the way you do business and conduct yourself as what I would say ........A VERY VALUED EMPLOYEE !!!

View Review

2 trucks sold in under 30 days

Jun 29 2020

owner

Private Party Sales helped me sell a 2002 Toyota PU and a very unique 1952 Chevy Kodiak in less then 30 days. Every one there is very professional and there marketing found the buyers needed for me to move my vehicles t a new home .

Teresa Dehope

in the last week

Review

Wonderful experience! I HIGHLY recommend using them! Selling our trailer was so easy and quick! Think about it... why would you want strangers coming to your home when you have a secure location where people can come see it and then just make an offer. Everyone was so friendly and I will never sell anything without them and will go to them first before purchasing anything!! I wish I could give them 10 stars!!!

View Review

Edwin

Dec 16 2020

OPS REVIEW

"My beloved classic Mercedes was safely tucked away in my garage, but sadly had to go. I had no room for her in my new home. It was now time to find her a new home. Only problem was that the clock was running and I needed to finalize a sale very soon since my house was sold and I had less than 3 weeks to sell the car. OPS to the rescue. I can’t say more about how easy it was. I left the car there, took Uber home, which was arranged by Omar, including the tip. Since OPS markets the car online, takes photos and prints out a spec sheet per your requirements, there is not much left for the seller to do except wait for the calls to start rolling in… and roll in they did. I sold my car in just nine days, while living 3 hours out of town. OPS turned out to be the perfect solution for me. Thanks Omar. Thanks OPS."

Maryanna Massey

Jun 03 2020

Ms

If I could give 10 stars to Private Party Sales in this review, I definitely would! I sold a 2017 Winnebago 25' motor home recently, and could not be more impressed with the professional  and personalized service that Catherine and Omar provided throughout my experience. The  COVID-19 was already a challenge, then my unique circumstances added to the situation, but the Private Party Sales team continued their concerned support, and my rig sold in an amazing length of time for the asking price! If you have any type of vehicle to sell, please look into  Private Party Sales for a hassle-free, safe sale. Thank you, Catherine & Omar! You're the BEST!

Deborah Lee Hall

Apr 13 2020

Customer Review

Thank you so much for your assistance in selling my 2006 Lees-ure Lite Excel motorcycle camping trailer! There are HOA rules about storing and selling vehicles at my home so I had stored the trailer in a self storage garage. As soon as I saw your sign from the freeway, I came in to inquire.  From the first moment to the last, which was, I am very happy to say, less than twenty days, Omar was very helpful and informative.   Since this was my first ever private party sale, I was quite anxious. The Team was fantastic when it came to the final paperwork and though I didn't walk away with my listed price, it was decent and fair.  I will go back again when I retire and will buy (and then sell) my tiny RV for my big road trip.  Thanks again, Omar!  Deborah Lee Hall

Gerry

May 31 2020

Review

On May 22nd I visited Private Party Sales on the Black Canyon Highway and visited with Derek about their program.  I was impressed with their huge lot with security fencing and lighting.  I returned the next day with my 2002 GMC Envoy with approx 230,000 miles and they took pictures of my vehicle to post with ads on several social media sites. In a few days, I began to receive multiple inquires via text and voice calls about the vehicle.  A caution to all.  I did receive two texts that I determined to be scammers.  On 5/29 I received a phone call from a prospect who was at the lot and wanted a test drive.  We agreed on a deal at my full asking price.  We met on May 30 and finalized the transaction with a notary and help from Private Party Sales.  Total elapsed time from delivering my vehicle to Private Party Sales to full price sale was one week.   I would definitely recommend Private Party Sales to anyone wanting to sell their vehicle.  It was a great experience working with Derek and Omar.  They made it easy. Gerry

View Review

Alice Jaggers

a week ago

Review

I had a wonderful experience selling my car through Other People’s Stuff. They told me that on average my car would sell in 15 days, and they were right. I sold my car in 8 days! The staff at Other People’s Stuff were kind, courteous and professional. They treated me with respect and provided me with great customer service! If anyone is trying to sell there car, truck, motorcycle or RV, I would encourage you to consider Other People’s Stuff!

View Review

Ron Wheeler

a month ago

Review

This very professional, neat & clean company is a whole new concept in selling. Omar and his staff are super friendly. The huge all paved, fenced lot is very secure and is exceptionally clean. We will be telling our friends about “Other People’s Stuff”. Very happy with the experience. Ron & Ronda Wheeler

View Review

alfredo Garza

Aug 12 2020

owner

Best experience possible. I have tried to sell my 1970 GMC truck on my own with no luck. Sold my truck in 47 days. Omar was fantastic. He walked me through the process and gave me helpful information to make sure I didn't get ripped off. Very professional organization.

Bernie Rakozy

Apr 13 2020

Customer Review

Thank you for your help with the sale of our Mercedes Benz wagon.   Our experience with your company was excellent.  The total service by Catherine and Omar  was outstanding.  With my health condition you took the strain out of the transfer of documents and your many calls were very helpful. Thank you. Your Very Satisfied Customer Bernie R. Rakosy

Paul

Oct 14 2020

seller

The facility is new, clean and secure. There is good exposure to your vehicle and they are available to help you if needed. I sold my car in one week.

Clem Brown

Apr 02 2020

Sold in 17 Days

A great service and I cannot express my gratitude to Catherine all the care from Private Party Sales.

Address

8833 N Black Canyon Hwy
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Phone

602-909-9000

Email

info@otherpeoplesstuff.com

Hours

Mon - Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed