Loading...
602-909-9000

"Everything is FOR SALE BY OWNER"

YOU PARK IT - WE MARKET

Reviews

Leave a Testimonial

Rating :

Dawn Williams

05/14/2022

Review

Bob Cantonwine

04/19/2022

Review

Good, friendly folks offering a valuable service. We found them to be honest and helpful especially when we were challenged with an unexpected mechanical issue with our coach. Despite it not being anything to do with them or their services, they were willing to help us out of a stressful situation.

Rupert Manley

03/28/2022

Review

It has a very professional staff very clean lot, it's lot display and advertisement were perfect the trailer's sold very quickly a great place to do business

Travis Williams

03/22/2022

Review

Sold my car in 12 days! They did all the work for me!

Dave McCorkle

02/19/2022

Review

Brought my trailer for them to sell it sold in less than 3 weeks. Loved the experience. Their listing are excellent with high quality pictures. Never needed to worry about people not showing up or needing to leave work to show my trailer. I simply directed them to OPS and told them to call me if they were interested. They also assisted the actual sale by having a mobile Notary come onsite(for a very small fee) to help with all the necessary documentation and signatures. Will be using them again in the future.

Justine Wamsley

02/12/2022

Review

Tyler Howland

02/10/2022

Review

Guys were great to work with. Posted my RV on a Sat. Sold on Tuesday. Several calls and emails within Hours of listing. Great job, Thank you. Tyler

roger anderson

12/24/2021

Review

Staff coordinated inspection and test drive. Also helped with purchase and title transfer.

Greg DeVivo

12/14/2021

Review

Daniel Butler

12/11/2021

Review

Sold my trailer very quickly!

Placido Zavala

12/10/2021

Review

Bought a camper from here, everything is for sale by owner so don’t need to worry about the annoying sales men and additional mark ups.

Mark Kolb

12/03/2021

Review

The buying experience is easy and better than comfortable. No sales people, no pressure.

Bell’s Ideas

12/03/2021

Review

Absolutely the BEST customer service I have received in a while. Travis was amazing to work with, from beginning to end. Travis made this sale so easy for me. We parked the 5th wheel and it sold within 8 days. I will definitely use them again for any other sale I may have in the future.

Erick Fischer

12/03/2021

Review

Placing my RV for sale with Other Peoples Stuff was quick and painless. They handled all the photos, advertising and showings. It took maybe 30 days but that was over the Thanksgiving holidays so I think that’s really good. I highly recommend them and will not hesitate to use them again if I have anything to sell. Thanks guys!

nancy caddell

11/30/2021

Review

I was very happy with the service provided. I sold my RV in 32 days and would recommend this company to anyone I know needing to sell on consignment. Travis has excellent customer service skills and was a joy to work with.

Justin Barrett

11/06/2021

Review

Very good sandwich.

11/06/2021

Review

Very good sandwich.

Cindy Welch

11/04/2021

Review

From the moment we walked in for a visit to learn about what they offered, Travis was very helpful. We decided to give them a try selling our fifth wheel. We returned a few weeks later with our unit. Travis again was very helpful. They took over posting our unit, within 2 days it was sold for exactly what we were asking. We feel that their fee to do all the advertising and showing of the trailer is worth every penny. We did nothing except take offers, as they don’t negotiate price with any potential buyer. Which we truly like having that control. My hat is off to Other People’s Stuff, and to Travis for a job well done. Thank you.

11/04/2021

Review

From the moment we walked in for a visit to learn about what they offered, Travis was very helpful. We decided to give them a try selling our fifth wheel. We returned a few weeks later with our unit. Travis again was very helpful. They took over posting our unit, within 2 days it was sold for exactly what we were asking. We feel that their fee to do all the advertising and showing of the trailer is worth every penny. We did nothing except take offers, as they don’t negotiate price with any potential buyer. Which we truly like having that control. My hat is off to Other People’s Stuff, and to Travis for a job well done. Thank you.

10/23/2021

Review

Address

8833 N Black Canyon Hwy
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Phone

602-909-9000

Email

info@otherpeoplesstuff.com

Hours

Mon - Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed