Loading...
602-909-9000

Where "Everything is FOR SALE BY OWNER"

No Salesmen - No Sales Tax - No Commissions

Reviews

Leave a Testimonial

Rating :

Scott & Wendy Bjorkquist

07/14/2021

wanted to thank the people of OPS

I don't do Google and Facebook, but wanted to write a note to thank the people of other people's stuff for their help and professionalism. From the first contact with Amy, and then Travis and Derek. All were very helpful in selling our truck and 5th wheel. Even though we were gone a couple weeks on vacation they still were sold in a month. Thank you again, Scott & Wendy Bjorkquist

Jan Higgins

06/15/2021

Review

They are great here. Really helpful and great place to shop for pre owned motorhomes or a fantastic place to sell yours.

Todd Elias

06/06/2021

Review

They said my RV would sell in a few days, it sold in 4… Great location and Omar’s customer service was outstanding! I be back next time I need to sell a vehicle.

Salena Fritz

05/27/2021

Review

Was fantastic!!! Omar was amazing with showing us the travel trailer, customer service was awesome and we are very pleased! The owners took care of everything very promptly and we love our trailer!! Thank you OPS!!!

Michael Martin

05/23/2021

Review

Good place to see what your looking for

Shannon Matson

05/22/2021

Review

The best customer service. No sales pitches.And no pressure to buy. Always responded to my emails promptly and very helpful at the site when looking at a trailer that we ended up purchasing.

Kim Huff

05/19/2021

Review

The staff, Omar and Travis, were very helpful and friendly. It was a good experience working with them.

Phillip andrews

05/16/2021

Sale of my car

I would to thank Omar for this help and walking me through the sale of my vehicle. This experience was very easy and I would use OPS again. Thanks Omar Phillip

Clem Brown

05/13/2021

Review

"A great service! I cannot express my complete gratitude to Catherine at Private Party Sales for all of her personal care and followup cioncerning all aspects of the advertising and sale of my boat. We wrer very concerned about selling this boat prior to meeting with Catherine. She completely and thoroughly explained the process, costs and methods she would use in our agreement to sell our boat. We are completely satisfied with the result, and encourage other potential clients to contact Catherine at Private Party Sales."

Ken Jones

05/04/2021

Review

They sold our travel trailer in less than a week! Omar gavel us excellent advice and the transaction went very smooth. Well worth the fee!!! We will use them next time we have something to sell.

Chris Rock

04/29/2021

Motorcycle

Sold my Harley in three days and got the asking price. Staff was very helpful and the process seamless. I would definitely use their services again!

jaqueline vorhies

04/25/2021

Review

I'm beyond impressed with Other People's stuff when it came to handling the sell of our trailer camper, it was fast at just two weeks! Omar walked us through the whole process, he handled everything, we had no stress at all, such an easy transaction handled by some amazing people. he was always available to answer any questions, this company goes above and beyond to get your stuff sold I wouldn't go anywhere else when it comes to selling your vehicles or haulers!

Alice Jaggers

04/25/2021

Review

"I had a wonderful experience selling my car through Other People’s Stuff. They told me that on average my car would sell in 15 days, and they were right. I sold my car in 8 days! The staff at Other People’s Stuff were kind, courteous and professional. They treated me with respect and provided me with great customer service! If anyone is trying to sell there car, truck, motorcycle or RV, I would encourage you to consider Other People’s Stuff!"

Diana J Malinconico

04/25/2021

Review

Looking for a place to park your RV , well I was and the prices here @ other people's stuff located near I -17 & Dunlap Ave were great & fair price compared to many other sites in the valley. This company gave me a breath of much needed support. The office & facility was clean & secure making it inviting to do business with them . Omar helped me with every step of the rental & payment process & offered me information about selling my unit if that was the direction I needed, He has been professional, considerate & very helpful and I can only say Great job Guys & more businesses need to follow the way you do business and conduct yourself as what I would say ........A VERY VALUED EMPLOYEE !!!

Teresa Dehope

04/22/2021

Review

Wonderful experience! I HIGHLY recommend using them! Selling our trailer was so easy and quick! Think about it... why would you want strangers coming to your home when you have a secure location where people can come see it and then just make an offer. Everyone was so friendly and I will never sell anything without them and will go to them first before purchasing anything!! I wish I could give them 10 stars!!!

Richard Miller

04/20/2021

Review

"I found my RV on RVTRADER and I came to Other People's Stuff to see it. Omar was helpful with guiding me about the specs of it. No pressure to buy anything. I simply called the owner and negotiated with him directly. NO SALES TAX ON ANY OF THEIR TRAILERS!!!! I highly recommend this business. "

Dick Geasland

04/19/2021

Review

"Our experience with OPS has been a real pleasure. Omar was great getting our RV advertised and he and his colleague were always pleasant and showed the vehicle many times to assist in selling our RV in about 33 days. Communication between the staff and my wife and I was always prompt, professional and pleasant. The ability to have a private sale, while having the opportunity to have the RV shown by others and be located on a safe and extremely high visibility lot were all issues in the successful sale, and a great experience overall. We would highly recommend this business to anyone looking to sell an item privately, but not wanting people coming to your home, or having to make appointments at public places, for every potential customer. The purchaser of our RV visited the lot and viewed the RV at least 3 times before we met them and settled on a price."

Robin Allen

04/19/2021

Review

We sold our trailer through Other People’s Stuff. It was a very easy experience and our trailer sold quickly. I would definitely use this company to buy or sell any further cars or rv’s because of the quality of their work.

Rich Hall

04/19/2021

Review

I have nothing but praise for Omar and the crew at Other Peoples Stuff. Our Rockwood Mini-lite sold in less than a week. I wish I had known of the service they provided years ago.

Mike Codling

04/18/2021

Review

Awesome place, the help was amazing, sold my RV in three days

Brianna Gesell

04/16/2021

Review

Travis and Omar were incredible helpful when we bought our Pontoon. They were a pleasure to work with. They even mailed us our spare set of keys because we forgot to grab them.

Luis Romero

04/15/2021

Review

My family I drove all the way from Tucson to buy a Buick I found advertised on OPS website . Omar was helpful through the process and guided me....within less 20 minutes I was driving out of the lot with my new car. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a car. No pushy sales people on the lot. The entire staff was helpful and they speak Spanish - Hablan Español!

Jim Pope

04/15/2021

Review

The best experience. We bought!

Robert Elliott

04/12/2021

Review

Great place to sell your RV. Mine sold in 31 days and I got the price I wanted. Omar was great to work with and if I have the opportunity, I will use them again.

michael humpert

04/12/2021

Review

Very helpful

Daniel

04/11/2021

D'Agostino

I have never sold a car before at OTHER PEOPLE'S STUFF! Omar went above and beyond in all aspects of the process . I would recommend their services to anyone seeking assistance in selling their vehicle privately. It is a pleasure to work with him and to know that he has integrity and a true desire to optimize their customer's satisfaction! I would recommend them highly! Thank you for everything Omar!!!

Theresa Franklin

03/25/2021

Review

Omar made it so easy for me to sell my truck. I tried selling my ford 350 for months with no success. I parked my truck for 11 days in their lot and I had 3 offers within the short amount of marketing. I recommend this service if want to sell a truck. The best part is that I didn't have to meet any strangers at my home or meet anyone at an inconvenient time. They handle everything...I just had to sign my title. Thanks Other People's Stuff and Omar.

Joe Hernandez

03/25/2021

Review

I was able to buy my dream car...2001 Mercedes CL500. Other People's Stuff made it so much easier to be in and out and under 20 minutes I was able to purchase the car. No hassles or annoying sales people. Omar and Travis helped reach out to the owner and finish my deal. I love this idea so much and I am planning to sell my car here in the future.

John O

03/24/2021

Review

I have to say dealing with other people stuff was a real treat. They handled everything professionally and stayed in constant communication. Omar was awesome, and really helped me through all of my selling and storage needs. I also want to thank Catherine for assisting in getting this all started in the very beginning. Couldn’t be a happier customer. Definitely recommend them, and will use them again as needed. Thank you

Sergio Vasquez

03/21/2021

Review

Real good place to buy a car and sell you car thanks very much

Desirae Smart

03/20/2021

Review

I really appreciated the customer service. I had a lot of questions and really needed things explained to me. Omar was extremely patient and knowledgeable. He made sure I was taken care of and I felt like he was actually looking out for my best interest. 10/10 recommend!

Yamili Cano

03/19/2021

Review

"I had the best experience buying my travel trailer. Everything was fast and efficient. I didn’t pay any sales tax or dealership fees. Omar helped me with every single question I had during the process. I will definitely keep coming to OPS to buy or sell vehicles. "

Banny Valderrama

03/16/2021

Review

Thank you! Very nice and great to work with! Will return for sure!

Eric Carter

02/28/2021

Review

This is a good place to make transactions. I bought a vehicle from a private seller here and OPS provided a secure lot and a building with rooms to negotiate prices. I worked with Omar at the front desk, he was helpful and informative throughout the process. This place definitely beats going to someone's house or a parking lot when buying off facebook marketplace or craigslist.

Ron Wheeler

02/25/2021

Review

This very professional, neat & clean company is a whole new concept in selling. Omar and his staff are super friendly. The huge all paved, fenced lot is very secure and is exceptionally clean. We will be telling our friends about “Other People’s Stuff”. Very happy with the experience. Ron & Ronda Wheeler

CHERYL GRIMM

02/25/2021

Review

Thank you Omar!! My RV was sold in three weeks due to the process at Other Peoples Stuff. They are very helpful and even people looking remarked how easy it was to show the coach. And, their prices were great. NO big commissions. Give them a try and you will be greatly satisfied! Thank you again to Omar he was very friendly and professional and thank you for all your help!

John Gladden

02/24/2021

Sold 2005 Doubletree M-36TK3

I want to thank Other People's Stuff for a very professional manner in the selling of my RV. Kudos to Omar for his effort in handling all of the details. I would highly recommend this place for all your needs in selling your items. Thank You Omar John Gladden - Via Podium

melissa boone

02/21/2021

Review

"Catherine and Omar thank you so much for your caring help in assisting me in selling my RV. During these hard times in my life you two made it easier for me. The best customer service ever Thank you so much"

Danilo Jaramillo

02/21/2021

Review

Rv

Dave Simonson

02/19/2021

Review

We feel very comfortable bringing our trailer here to sell. The staff has been very professional and courteous as they have explained the process for advertising and promoting our trailer. We feel very confident that we will be successful in selling our trailer for a fair and reasonable price. We look forward to a positive experience.

Garrett Kramer

02/07/2021

Review

"Vehicle was sold in less than 24 hours after dropping it at their location. Omar very customer oriented and they did all the posting , pictures and posted on their website. No commission or sales tax to new owner. Recommend OPS to sell your vehicle."

John Low

02/05/2021

Review

"Vehicle was sold in less than 24 hours after dropping it at their location. Omar very customer oriented and they did all the posting , pictures and posted on their website. No commission or sales tax to new owner. Recommend OPS to sell your vehicle."

Michael Walsh

01/28/2021

Review

Awesome

Dave Barenbrugge

01/27/2021

Review

Professional outfit and well managed. Did everything they said and more. Will use again in the future.

Phil Kemme

01/22/2021

Review

I have to say, these guys were patient and responsive. I had a very unique car to sell, so it wasn't easy. Omar took his time and helped in every way that I asked of him. It was complicated because I was in a distant state, but he stuck with it and finally got it sold. I could not make a higher recommendation for Other People's Stuff. It's a great idea.

Alan Poland

01/13/2021

Review

Although it WENT DOWN TO THE WIRE, (30 days!) these folks sure are good at what they do! They were very helpful in implementing the contract AND promoting my vehicle! Sad to say, but in this day, THERE ARE SO MANY SCAMMERS OUT THERE, and that said, I decided to give OPS a try, as I just didn’t want ANY PROBLEMS or “UNdesirables” coming to my home to see my car! This place is THE PERFECT WAY to avoid all that! Very nice people I’ll say, very helpful at any point! I certainly appreciate their time, their advocacy in moving my car, and the concept of this business! It was CERTAINLY A WIN-WIN in my situation, as they offer you your MONEY BACK (or 30 more days!) if you’re car doesn’t sell! How can ya lose with THAT?? Good deal, GREAT PLACE TO SELL YOUR CAR!!

Mark Kaitz

12/25/2020

Review

"OPS is a great resource for Sellers and Buyers of all kinds of cars, trucks, ATVs, boats and RVs. The facility is HUGE, with lots of space to showcase and display your stuff. And there's lots of space for Buyers to check out their item of interest. The facility is secure and under surveillance . And the visibility along I17 is great.. in fact I had seen the RV we ultimately bought from the highway before we found the ad. And as a Buyer, I could not be happier with the access I had to perform my inspections. Derek and Omar were more than helpful at every turn. Thanks for creating this marketplace."

Bruce Leland

12/24/2020

Review

Other People's Stuff was simple, easy and professional. I questioned if selling my $62000 5th wheel would be possible but it sold in less then a month at a great price!! The purchaser told me she found the 5th wheel on OPS website and never saw me on rvtrader or rvt.com. Without OPS I believe there is no chance I would have sold!! As you can tell I highly recommend using them!!

Edwin

12/16/2020

OPS REVIEW

"My beloved classic Mercedes was safely tucked away in my garage, but sadly had to go. I had no room for her in my new home. It was now time to find her a new home. Only problem was that the clock was running and I needed to finalize a sale very soon since my house was sold and I had less than 3 weeks to sell the car. OPS to the rescue. I can’t say more about how easy it was. I left the car there, took Uber home, which was arranged by Omar, including the tip. Since OPS markets the car online, takes photos and prints out a spec sheet per your requirements, there is not much left for the seller to do except wait for the calls to start rolling in… and roll in they did. I sold my car in just nine days, while living 3 hours out of town. OPS turned out to be the perfect solution for me. Thanks Omar. Thanks OPS."

Groovy

11/28/2020

Review

My experience of selling my vehicle with “Other People’s Stuff”, was extremely positive! The very next day, I received a call from an interested party. We met together the following day for a test drive and completed a bill of sale. I liked the fact that my car was in a populated part of town for walk-in traffic and that it was advertised on several web based sites as part of the service. A huge part of the appeal of this business model, is that there are no salesmen and there’s no sales tax. And finally it was an absolute pleasure doing business with Derek Niday (business owner) and the entire staff. I’ve recommended them to both family and friends and would definitely use them again!

Kyle Murphin

11/25/2020

Review

We purchased a camper through OPS & the transaction was amazing. The private party we purchased from apparently only had the camper on their lot for 3 DAYS! We’re looking to sell our vehicles here in the future. Great service too.

Steven Steele

11/25/2020

Review

Using Other People's Stuff to sell my car was the easiest and most convenient way for me. Every conversation with the employees (Omar, Brittney, Catherine, and Derrick) was professional and pleasant. They were all very helpful.

Rick Burris

11/23/2020

Review

A very satisfied ourselves fairly faster than I thought it was you know I got a few calls the first thing they finally sold some guy in Texas so that was kind of unreal to me but I'm very happy with services

Stephanie Hutton

11/22/2020

Review

"I could not have had any better experience than with this business. Catherine and Omar were so kind and Professional that is my kind of treatment. I will always go them for any help I ever need again They deserve all the kudos they can get. You guys are the best. Thanks Stephanie and Mel."

S S

10/26/2020

Review

"Vehicle was sold in less than 24 hours after dropping it at their location. Omar very customer oriented and they did all the posting , pictures and posted on their website. No commission or sales tax to new owner. Recommend OPS to sell your vehicle."

lucy dykert

10/26/2020

Review

Highly recommend if your looking to sell something quickly and safely! Customer service was great, everyone was very friendly and professional.

H2o Legend21

10/26/2020

Review

Excellent Service and super convenient!

Marissa Corson

10/20/2020

Review

Amazing experience thus far! Called to sell my vehicle because I have a baby and don’t want to deal with strangers coming over. Derek was awesome to deal with and made things so easy for me. Highly recommend!!!

Paul

10/14/2020

seller

The facility is new, clean and secure. There is good exposure to your vehicle and they are available to help you if needed. I sold my car in one week.

Barbara Bushelle

10/11/2020

Review

Excellent approach for selling your vehicle. The people were great to work with and had good advice for us regarding moving forward with the sale.

Helen H Griffin

10/01/2020

Review

Great place to get rid of unwanted or little used items. My items (2) both sold in two weeks

Nixon Anderson

09/27/2020

Review

Staff was great. Can't say much. Parked truck on lot and sold it in 5 minutes. Miracle. Thanks a lot

Ross Camp

09/26/2020

Review

Selling through other peoples stuff was great. Good pictures and my truck sold for full price in 3 days. I had 8 calls and 5 people showed at my showing time I scheduled.

Brett Plueger

09/26/2020

Review

This website is brutal! Why do you show sold vehicles when someone uses the search for sale vehicles? The only reason it is usable is because there aren't that many listings at this point. Also there is no way to sort vehicles once you do your search. Great idea just needs to be refined

Ken Jagolinzer

09/14/2020

Review

UNBELIEVEABLE!! Brought car to OPS at noon, left at 1:00, got home at 5:00 to a ringing phone. Buyer wanted info, then agreed on a price, and completed transaction next day at noon!! Not even 24 hours and we were done! Where else can you match that? Easiest, fastest, complete transaction in my life (90 years)! A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!

h. robert baird

09/09/2020

Review

"I had a little Honda Fit I wanted to sell. Looking around online, I found bad reviews on venues where I'd considered selling. But then I ran across ""Other Peoples' Stuff"". I found good reviews, and, once I was convinced that it wasn't just about used coffee-makers, but rather motor vehicles, I called them. Catherine Alonge answered the phone, told me what they do and how they do it, and then followed up in her own voice--and email. In her office, her professionalism was a far cry from car salespeople:, without pretence, without pressure, competently--I actually felt quite comfortable in placing the little Honda on their lot. It was advertised immediately. I was called the same day, but it turned out to be a scam--$300 it cost me. I should have called Catherine BEFORE iI followed up on the ""lead"". However, the car sold the second day after posting it. I got more than I had expected for the car before I shopped for where to sell it. And $1000 more than the dealers [and one car-price source] had offered me (they were all the same offer, and even then, I had to pass an on-site car inspection before they'd honor the offer). Best experience I ever had selling a car--minimum effort, people easy to work with, and best outcome. I recommend them most highly. Thank you, Catherine! Bob Baird"

Catherine Pogson

08/25/2020

Review

Omar was so helpful when I sold my car through them, definitely recommend using this as an option if you want to sell your vehicle.

Tim Bursell

08/15/2020

Review

They were friendly and helpful Sold my car quickly

alfredo Garza

08/12/2020

owner

Best experience possible. I have tried to sell my 1970 GMC truck on my own with no luck. Sold my truck in 47 days. Omar was fantastic. He walked me through the process and gave me helpful information to make sure I didn't get ripped off. Very professional organization.

Jordy Bender

07/25/2020

Review

My experience was very good the people that work for Private Party Sales are very friendly and professional.. As you can see from the picture this truck required a special buyer and they where able to advertise in a way that found me a buyer in less then 30 days.

Helen Boland

07/13/2020

Review

"Highly recommend! Great location to sell your vehicle, boat, RV, travel trailer, fifth-wheel, or if you are looking to buy one! We sold our 2006 Fleetwood Southwind 37C bus/RV in less than a month! SAFE, SECURE, BEST IDEA EVER! Rob and Helen Very satisfied sellers"

2 trucks sold in under 30 days

06/29/2020

owner

Private Party Sales helped me sell a 2002 Toyota PU and a very unique 1952 Chevy Kodiak in less then 30 days. Every one there is very professional and there marketing found the buyers needed for me to move my vehicles t a new home .

Jay Faulkner

06/18/2020

Review

It was an easy and nice experience. Because of Covid-19, it tool longer than planned to sell the truck. Omar would always answer the phone and answer my questions. One time, a "buyer" wanted to know the truck bed size and Omar gladly measured the bed after I called. He and Catherine were very helpful and friendly.

Travis Smart

06/16/2020

Review

Great customer service and support to sell your car. Very professional, worth to recommend!!!

Maryanna Massey

06/03/2020

Ms

If I could give 10 stars to Private Party Sales in this review, I definitely would! I sold a 2017 Winnebago 25' motor home recently, and could not be more impressed with the professional  and personalized service that Catherine and Omar provided throughout my experience. The  COVID-19 was already a challenge, then my unique circumstances added to the situation, but the Private Party Sales team continued their concerned support, and my rig sold in an amazing length of time for the asking price! If you have any type of vehicle to sell, please look into  Private Party Sales for a hassle-free, safe sale. Thank you, Catherine & Omar! You're the BEST!

Gerry

05/31/2020

Review

On May 22nd I visited Private Party Sales on the Black Canyon Highway and visited with Derek about their program.  I was impressed with their huge lot with security fencing and lighting.  I returned the next day with my 2002 GMC Envoy with approx 230,000 miles and they took pictures of my vehicle to post with ads on several social media sites. In a few days, I began to receive multiple inquires via text and voice calls about the vehicle.  A caution to all.  I did receive two texts that I determined to be scammers.  On 5/29 I received a phone call from a prospect who was at the lot and wanted a test drive.  We agreed on a deal at my full asking price.  We met on May 30 and finalized the transaction with a notary and help from Private Party Sales.  Total elapsed time from delivering my vehicle to Private Party Sales to full price sale was one week.   I would definitely recommend Private Party Sales to anyone wanting to sell their vehicle.  It was a great experience working with Derek and Omar.  They made it easy. Gerry

Mike Math5255

05/16/2020

Review

Hi Catherine and Omar. My wife and I want to take a minute to thank you for your help selling our RV. We had a huge response to the advertising you provided. Our Rv was sold in just a few hours. Your talent and positive attitude was appreciated. Mike - 2002 Forest River Sandpiper

Debra Ozello

05/12/2020

Review

I received 3 offers and sold my cargo trailer in 7 days. Derek and the staff at OPS were professional and assisted me through the entire process including title transfer - satellite DMV office 5 minutes from OPS. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a super clean and secure lot . OPS handled all the virtual advertising.

Darius Williamson

05/09/2020

Review

Rv

Juan Valdez

04/21/2020

Review

"(Translated by Google) Buy a car (2013 ford focus) here with the owner ... do not pay any taxes or dealer fees. I really liked the process ... it's very easy. The boy who works there Omar helped me with everything and speaks Spanish ... Good Business! Good Business !!! ???????????? (Original) Compre un carro (2013 ford focus) aqui con el dueño... no page nada de taxes ni tarifas de los distribuidor. Me gusto mucho els processo ... es muy facil.El muchacho que trabaja ahi Omar me ayudo con todo y habla español... Buen Negocio! Good Business!!! ????????????"

Melissa Marie Green

04/19/2020

Review

I really love the concept and the idea of privately selling my vehicle! This place is very safe!

Jesse Smith

04/16/2020

Review

Catherine assisted me throughout the entire process from helping me decide that the private party sales was the best fit for my family, finding the personnel to transport my unit and even finding a notary to finalize the transaction. I moved my rv over to sell it because it hadn’t sold with a different company. Great experience with their staff, very friendly as well without being too intrusive. Highly recommend

Morgan Hope

04/14/2020

Review

Thanks to PPS a heavy burden has been sold in just 3 days. Great service!! Professional and pleasant. Thanks again.

Bernie Rakozy

04/13/2020

Customer Review

Thank you for your help with the sale of our Mercedes Benz wagon.   Our experience with your company was excellent.  The total service by Catherine and Omar  was outstanding.  With my health condition you took the strain out of the transfer of documents and your many calls were very helpful. Thank you. Your Very Satisfied Customer Bernie R. Rakosy

Deborah Lee Hall

04/13/2020

Customer Review

Thank you so much for your assistance in selling my 2006 Lees-ure Lite Excel motorcycle camping trailer! There are HOA rules about storing and selling vehicles at my home so I had stored the trailer in a self storage garage. As soon as I saw your sign from the freeway, I came in to inquire.  From the first moment to the last, which was, I am very happy to say, less than twenty days, Omar was very helpful and informative.   Since this was my first ever private party sale, I was quite anxious. The Team was fantastic when it came to the final paperwork and though I didn't walk away with my listed price, it was decent and fair.  I will go back again when I retire and will buy (and then sell) my tiny RV for my big road trip.  Thanks again, Omar!  Deborah Lee Hall

Clem Brown

04/02/2020

Sold in 17 Days

A great service and I cannot express my gratitude to Catherine all the care from Private Party Sales.

Kevin Breit

03/17/2020

Review

This is a great way to safely sell your car, truck , boat; rv , motorcycle , atv or anything similar , love the concept of having a place to safely display and sell my car and avoid the uncertainty of meeting up with someone to show and or test drive !

Calen Jay

03/17/2020

Review

Awesome business

Address

8833 N Black Canyon Hwy
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Phone

602-909-9000

Email

info@otherpeoplesstuff.com

Hours

Mon - Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday: Closed