Loading...

Success Stories

Leave a Testimonial

Rating :

Paul

Oct 14 2020

seller

The facility is new, clean and secure. There is good exposure to your vehicle and they are available to help you if needed. I sold my car in one week.

alfredo Garza

Aug 12 2020

owner

Best experience possible. I have tried to sell my 1970GMC truck on my own with no luck. Sold my truck in 47 days. Omar was fantastic. He walked me through the process and gave me helpful information to make sure I didn't get ripped off. Very professional organization.

2 trucks sold in under 30 days

Jun 29 2020

owner

Private Party Sales helped me sell a 2002 Toyota PU and a very unique 1952 Chevy Kodiak in less then 30 days. Every one there is very professional and there marketing found the buyers needed for me to move my vehicles t a new home .

Maryanna Massey

Jun 03 2020

Ms

If I could give 10 stars to Private Party Sales in this review, I definitely would! I sold a 2017 Winnebago 25' motor home recently, and could not be more impressed with the professional  and personalized service that Catherine and Omar provided throughout my experience. The  COVID-19 was already a challenge, then my unique circumstances added to the situation, but the Private Party Sales team continued their concerned support, and my rig sold in an amazing length of time for the asking price! If you have any type of vehicle to sell, please look into  Private Party Sales for a hassle-free, safe sale. Thank you, Catherine & Omar! You're the BEST!

Gerry

May 31 2020

Review

On May 22nd I visited Private Party Sales on the Black Canyon Highway and visited with Derek about their program.  I was impressed with their huge lot with security fencing and lighting.  I returned the next day with my 2002 GMC Envoy with approx 230,000 miles and they took pictures of my vehicle to post with ads on several social media sites. In a few days, I began to receive multiple inquires via text and voice calls about the vehicle.  A caution to all.  I did receive two texts that I determined to be scammers.  On 5/29 I received a phone call from a prospect who was at the lot and wanted a test drive.  We agreed on a deal at my full asking price.  We met on May 30 and finalized the transaction with a notary and help from Private Party Sales.  Total elapsed time from delivering my vehicle to Private Party Sales to full price sale was one week.   I would definitely recommend Private Party Sales to anyone wanting to sell their vehicle.  It was a great experience working with Derek and Omar.  They made it easy. Gerry

Bernie Rakozy

Apr 13 2020

Customer Review

Thank you for your help with the sale of our Mercedes Benz wagon.   Our experience with your company was excellent.  The total service by Catherine and Omar  was outstanding.  With my health condition you took the strain out of the transfer of documents and your many calls were very helpful. Thank you. Your Very Satisfied Customer Bernie R. Rakosy

Deborah Lee Hall

Apr 13 2020

Customer Review

Thank you so much for your assistance in selling my 2006 Lees-ure Lite Excel motorcycle camping trailer! There are HOA rules about storing and selling vehicles at my home so I had stored the trailer in a self storage garage. As soon as I saw your sign from the freeway, I came in to inquire.  From the first moment to the last, which was, I am very happy to say, less than twenty days, Omar was very helpful and informative.   Since this was my first ever private party sale, I was quite anxious. The Team was fantastic when it came to the final paperwork and though I didn't walk away with my listed price, it was decent and fair.  I will go back again when I retire and will buy (and then sell) my tiny RV for my big road trip.  Thanks again, Omar!  Deborah Lee Hall

Clem Brown

Apr 02 2020

Sold in 17 Days

A great service and I cannot express my gratitude to Catherine all the care from Private Party Sales.

Address

8833 N Black Canyon Hwy
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Phone

602-909-9000

Email

info@otherpeoplesstuff.com

Hours

Mon - Sat: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM